Summer 2014 Goals


Although this is late, here are my goals for this summer:

  1. RELAX!
  2. Spend as much time as I can with my hubby and puppy
  3. Exercise and lose weight (goal is to workout at least 5 days a week)
  4. Have all my First Quarter materials entered into our Cloud
  5. All current materials I use made digital
  6. Clean and organize our second bedroom (aka storage)
  7. Read at least one book a week
  8. Learn a new song on the piano and on the cello
  9. Try one new recipe a week
  10. Create a Phonics program for my classroom

My goal is not to accomplish ALL of them (but that would be nice), but to accomplish as many as possible. My #1 goal this summer is to just RELAX. Anything else I get done is extra. 🙂

 

What about you? Do you have anything you would like to accomplish this summer?

Leave a Reply

