What’s Been Up


As you may notice, it has been a REALLY long time since I last posted. This is due to a number of things:

  • School starting (and all its chaos)
  • My husband and I had a miscarriage
  • Dealing with social anxiety
  • Panic attacks
  • Family in town
  • and to top it all off – our apartment flood which was not handled appropriately (and loss of items)

Chaos and Depression pretty much sum up the last few months. It’s very despressing to read but I thought I should be honest about it. I am, Lord-willing, going to be throwing myself back here. One of my new year’s resolutions is to do things that scare me – be willing to step out of my comfort zone. Well, here’s to a new year and one that I am focusing on hoping in God because without Him life isn’t worth living.

Leave a Reply

