Has it really been that long?!?


I have been meaning to post on my blog, but didn’t realize how long it had been since I had posted. WOW! School/Life has been pretty busy and, personally, it all comes before the blog. Back in January I was going to post my 2013 Goals for the year. Well, these are my “Rest of 2013” Goals. Enjoy!

  1. Read at least two books a month
  2. Get debt free
  3. Get in shape
  4. Lose 30 pounds
  5. Blog on my class blog at least once a week
  6. Blog on this blog at least two times a week
  7. Learn to do something new
  8. Finish my husbands scarf (that I have been working on since 10/2008!)
  9. Learn a new word and use it at least once a week
  10. Pursue my dream job by learning more about dogs

Well, let’s see how it goes! I will blog soon about what I am actively doing to complete each of these goals.

Leave a Reply

