Red Velvet Chocolate Chip Cookies


Another Pinterest success! I am very happy with everything that I’ve made from Pinterest. My husband loves red velvet stuff so I found this recipe and decided to try it for him for our anniversary tomorrow! This recipe was fairly easy to do. Just like making chocolate chip cookies but with a few added ingredients. I was a little worried because my assistant chef was unable to taste the dough before I baked it, but it was a big success!! I love them!

http://www.howsweeteats.com/2010/10/red-velvet-chocolate-chip-cookies-from-scratch/#

Leave a Reply

