Soccer Starts When?!?


Today not much got done for my goals. I did, however, get my field trip request form turned in. As I have been working on Lesson Plans, it dawned on me that I probably should decide when I am having my field trip before I finish the rest of the year’s lesson plans. The Lesson Plans I have finished can be modified and moved easily so it is not issue. Monday we have off so I plan on getting several lesson plans done that day. Soccer starts Tuesday so I have to begin preparing for that as well. Thankfully Coach Soemer is going to take over Conditioning so I only have an hour to plan for each practice. I cannot wait for the soccer season to start. I enjoy being with the girls and seeing them learn new things. There is one girl that I’m REALLY trying to get to come out and play. If she does, we may have a chance of being really good! For now, adios!

Leave a Reply

