Organizing my Life


Recently several people have been encouraging people to organize their lives – spiritually, physically, etc. This next year I plan on organizing my life in several ways to help myself not only become a better person, but a more Christ-like person. Here are a few of the goals that I will be pursuing (and hopefully blogging about):

  • Read through the Bible in a year (Goal is to have Old Testament done by the end of the summer)
  • Get physically fit (able to run a mile, get in better shape)
  • Organize my home
  • Organize my classroom
  • Get all my lesson plans done for the school year (by March)
  • Read at least one book a month (goal is at least 2 – one fiction, one nonfiction)
  • Get debt free! (only 2 left)

Hopefully by blogging about it it will not only give myself motivation to do things, but also keep me accountable for what I need to do to organize my life this next year – 2012.

Leave a Reply

