Day Off!


Today I enjoyed the day off with my husband. It was so nice being able to sleep in and play video games with him. I even finished the book I was reading, Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH. It was a very good book. Next book on the reading list is The High King. We will see how that one goes. I plan on beginning it tonight. I love summer and being able to read a lot! We also got our will finished today. Our lawyer is very good. (If you want to know his name, just ask! 😉 ) Tomorrow it’s back to USA week at summer camp. We’re almost done with the week! Yeah!!!!

Leave a Reply

