WE’RE ENGAGED!!!!!!!!!!


The story….
TJ took me out to Bath, NC to look at some hoof prints and to see Blackbeard’s house. We were walking around Bath and then came to Blackbeard’s house. I was taking pictures of it and I saw TJ walk behind me. I assumed he was continuing down the street. I turned around and he was there on his knee holding out the ring. I was shocked. He put the ring on my finger and we called it a day. Oh, and we couldn’t find the hoof prints. 🙂

We’re planning a July wedding. 🙂

Leave a Reply

