Life after Graduation


SO I have officially graduated from college. yeah. People always ask.. “so how does it feel?” my reply: the same. For all who don’t know this fall I will be moving to Raleigh, NC and teaching 3rd grade at Friendship Christian School. I’m SUPER excited. I can’t wait. I know God has called me there from the moment I stepped foot on the campus…

Right now life consists of cleaning the house for mom and dad and unpacking and packing for moving. Quite a chore. Well, that’s life for now.

Leave a Reply

