A much needed update…


So I was looking and I realized that I haven’t written on here since December!! My stars that was a long time ago. Not too much is new. This summer I’m at home working at the day camp at the rec center near my house and at Austin-Hauck on Saturdays helping Doug with whatever. I love working at the day camp and being around kids all day. We go on 2 field trips a week. It is definitely an awesome job! Other than that I miss TJ  A LOT! and wish he was here with me. I will be a Senior! this fall at BJ and do my student teaching when I get back. It will be an adventure but fun! This summer I am trying to read through as many Newbery Medal books as I can. RIght now I’ve gone through 15. We’ll see how many I can do. Well, I’m off to go spend time with Pablo and Pudding. Later!

Leave a Reply

