Today (aka July 22, 2007)


Hurray! I get to counsel tomorrow! I’m soooo excited. I’ve been “off” for 2 weeks and now I get to go back in action. It will be difficult because there’s me and 2 other girl counselors on the blue team so I have to cheer REALLY loud. It’ll be great though. I’m sooo ready. I have been preparing for tomorrow for the last two weeks. I’m excited to see God work in lives! This week Amber Lumpkin and I hung out almost 24-7. People have started accidentally calling me Amber. 🙂 It was fun being bored together and working together. We will egt to counsel together next week. I did miss Hannah a alot this week. She stayed in my cabin last night with me and we stayed up until 12 talking ( she stopped responding then) :). She had to leave at 4:30 though to go get ready for church. She went to Mississippi
with a bunch of other people. Anyways, that’s what’s going on. Pablo is 4 months old and 41 pounds. He’ll be a big boy! Our little Angus. well, until next week, adios!

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

