Time to Depart


It is finally time to depart and head back to school. I really wish I had more time spent at home, but that’s ok. At least I get to go back and see my friends! 🙂 Here are a few stats from my Christmas Break….
25 days break
over 1/3 spent sleeping on a couch. (9 days to be exact)
over 1/3 spent not at home (8 days)
2 times of wearing a skirt
2 times of wearing hose (for warmth, not for style!)

Hope you enjoy those things and I’ll see if I can get here while I’m at school. Until later!

Leave a Reply

